Khutbah Schedule 2019

      Khutbah Schedule for 2019 – January to May
Friday 4 January – Rashied Omar – Uyghur Muslims

Friday 11 January – Shaykh Shaheed Mathee – The Question of Race

Friday 18 January – Imam Shaheed Gamieldien – Education

Friday 25 January – Maroot Reynolds (Surprises in the Qur’an)

Friday 1 February – Sataar Parker (Inter-faith harmony week)

Friday 8 February – Muhammad Lubwama (Seeking Happiness)

Friday 15 February – Mahbuba Davids (Pre-Khutbah) (A (M)other Worls is Possible: The Gift of Mothering)

Friday 22 February – Dr. Rafiq Khan

Friday 1 March – Shaykh Sadullah Khan

Friday 8 March – Imam Shaheed Gamieldien

Friday 15 March – Minhaj Jeenah

Friday 22 March – Cassiem Khan (Imam Haron 50th Commemoration Launch)

Friday 29 March – Jihad Omar

Friday 5 April – Shaykh Sadullah Khan

Friday 12 April – Imam Shaheed Gamieldien

Friday 19 April – Good Friday – Dr. Rafiq Khan

Friday 26 April – Dr. Shuaib Manjra

Friday 3 May – Rashied Omar

Friday 10 May – Rashied Omar

Friday 17 May – Shaykh Sa`dullah Khan

Friday 24 May – Aslam Fataar (tbc)

Friday 31 May – Imam Shaheed Gamieldien (tbc)

Tuesday 4 June – `Id al-Fitr – Rashied Omar